Main menu
header 01

Seasons of Grace Series


In this moving series filled with mystery and family secrets, love and loss, heartbreak and healing, Grace Byler longs to discover the truth behind her mother's secretive ways and eventual disappearance. Sure the reason has to do with her father's uncommunicative ways, Grace breaks off her own betrothal to her staid beau and is resigned to remain single. But then the young Amishman she thought was courting her best friend takes a sudden interest in her...

"Englisher" Heather Nelson has come to Amish country to relive fond memories of her mother, and to find answers for a grave medical prognosis of her own. While in Bird-in-Hand, Heather meets Grace and the two young women strike a fast friendship. Will Grace and Heather find what they are looking for... or much more than they bargained for?

  1. The Secret
  2. The Missing
  3. The Telling

Seasons of Grace Pack, vols. 1-3

Audio editions available from Oasis Audio.



Never miss a Beverly Lewis release! Join Beverly's monthly newsletter for book updates, devotional thoughts, giveaways and more.