Main menu
header 01

The Heritage of Lancaster County Series



Newly released in August 2023, The Heirloom is a prequel to this popular series.

An emotional and poignant trilogy of novels marking Beverly Lewis's entrance on the Christian fiction scene and trumpeting her arrival as a bestselling author. Set in the author's beloved Lancaster County, with its quaint Amish setting, each novel addresses issues of family, belonging, and community, providing a powerful look into a life of faith, a search for truth, and a promise of peace.


  1. The Heirloom NEW RELEASE – Series Prequel
  2. The Shunning 
  3. The Confession
  4. The Reckoning



Never miss a Beverly Lewis release! Join Beverly's monthly newsletter for book updates, devotional thoughts, giveaways and more.