Main menu
header 01

The Postcard/The Crossroad Series


Set among the Amish in Beverly Lewis' beloved Lancaster County, this pair of novels is the tale of two people from very different worlds who join together in order to solve a long-held secret and find their lives forever intertwined. Rachel Yoder is a New Order Amish widow still recovering from the grief that rules her life. Philip Bradley is a weary New York journalist on assignment in Lancaster County who discovery of an old postcard launches them both on journeys of faith, discovery, and perhaps even love.

  1. The Postcard
  2. The Crossroad



Never miss a Beverly Lewis release! Join Beverly's monthly newsletter for book updates, devotional thoughts, giveaways and more.