Main menu
header 01

The Cul-de-Sac Kids series

A lighthearted chapter book series for young readers, the Cul-de-Sac Kids series centers on the often-humorous escapades of a group of endearing neighborhood friends. Together, they learn important lessons about friendship, teamwork, and faith through their adventures and the mysteries they solve. Parents will love these books for helping their children experience the wonder of reading. For ages 6-10, each collection includes six easy-to-read volumes in one.





The Cul-de-Sac Kids, Collection 1

  • The Double Dabble Surprise
  • The Chicken Pox Panic
  • The Crazy Christmas Angel Mystery
  • No Grown-ups Allowed
  • Frog Power
  • The Mystery of Case D. Luc

The Cul-de-Sac Kids, Collection 2

  • The Stinky Sneakers Mystery
  • Pickle Pizza
  • Mailbox Mania
  • The Mudhole Mystery
  • Fiddlesticks
  • The Crabby Cat Caper

The Cul-de-Sac Kids, Collection 3

  • Tarantula Toes
  • Green Gravy
  • Backyard Bandit Mystery
  • Tree House Trouble
  • The Creepy Sleep-Over
  • The Great TV Turn-Off
  • Piggy Party
  • The Granny Game
  • Mystery Mutt
  • Big Bad Beans
  • The Upside-Down Day
  • The Midnight Mystery


Never miss a Beverly Lewis release! Join Beverly's monthly newsletter for book updates, devotional thoughts, giveaways and more.