Main menu
header 01

Holly's Heart series

Holly's Heart books are captivating, relatable stories for tweens and early teens. Just about to turn thirteen, Holly is learning to adjust to living in a one-parent home, dealing with an absent father, and moving into a blended family—all while figuring out how to depend on her faith to help her though the challenges of contemporary teen life. For ages 11 and up, each collection includes five volumes in one.


Holly's Heart Vol. 1

  • Best Friend, Worst Enemy
  • Secret Summer Dreams
  • Sealed With a Kiss
  • The Trouble With Weddings
  • California Crazy


Holly's Heart Vol. 2

  • Second-Best Friend
  • Good-Bye, Dressel Hills
  • Straight-A Teacher
  • No Guys Pact
  • Little White Lies


Holly's Heart Vol. 3

  • Freshman Frenzy
  • Mystery Letters
  • Eight is Enough
  • It's a Girl Thing


Never miss a Beverly Lewis release! Join Beverly's monthly newsletter for book updates, devotional thoughts, giveaways and more.