Main menu
header 01

Summerhill Secrets series

Join Merry Hanson, a modern fifteen-year-old living in Pennsylvania’s Amish country, as she and her Amish neighbor friends face the true-to-life struggles and heartfelt triumphs of growing up to be the best they can be in God's eyes. For ages 12 and up, each SummerHill Secrets collection will appeal to readers and their parents and includes five memorable volumes in one.


Summerhill Secrets, Vol. 1

  • Secret in the Willows
  • Catch a Falling Star
  • Night of the Fireflies
  • A Cry in the Dark
  • House of Secrets


Summerhill Secrets, Vol. 2

  • House of Secrets
  • Echoes in the Wind
  • Hide Behind the Moon
  • Windows on the Hill
  • Shadows Beyond the Gate


Never miss a Beverly Lewis release! Join Beverly's monthly newsletter for book updates, devotional thoughts, giveaways and more.