Main menu


With Girls Only, Beverly Lewis brings a fast-paced, contemporary sports series created for girls! Written in her unique heart-to-heart style, Girls Only highlights popular Olympic events like gymnastics, figure skating, and skiing. Readers will share a special bond with the sports-minded characters as they cheer them on through life's challenges and triumphs. For ages 8 and up, each collection of exciting, inspirational stories includes four volumes in one.


  • Dreams on Ice
  • Only the Best
  • A Perfect Match
  • Reach for the Stars
  • Follow the Dream



Join Beverly on Facebook, where she shares encouragement, news about the Amish, and glimpses into her life with her readers.


Never miss a Beverly Lewis release! Join Beverly's monthly newsletter for book updates, devotional thoughts, giveaways and more.